“The Camera in your Hand”


 

image

Dark Gold of the Sun

This is from my exploration “The best camera you have is the one in your hand”.

These are images from the pudding camera app on the Galaxy S 2,

I call them Dark Gold of the Sun, Natures Interaction, Dark Cloud Tree and Petts Park Channel

There is such an interaction between the clouds in (“Dark Gold Of the Sun” ) it’s almost aggressive and the Sun seems to be playing the role of a mediator.

image

Natures Interaction

image

Dark  Cloud Tree

image

Petts Park Channel

Please let me know what you think.

About CerebralCausality

I am an Architect, Photographer, Poet, Writer. I'd say a bit of a renaissance man. I love and imbibe creativity of all forms as it is the essence of life itself. Take a walk down the myriad process that invigorates my mind, be still for a spell and let my words dwell in your subconscious allowing you to intellectually copulate with me.

2 comments

  1. Joanna

    These are really beautiful shots. My favorite one is the “Petts Park Channel”. I love the view from the fence at the little lake. Where is this at?

    Like

Leave a comment