Canopy Delight


image

Canopy Delight

image

Canopy Delight

image

Canopy Delight

My little exploration of the best camera being the one in your hand.

In this case it is the Samsung Galaxy S 11

Canopy Delight….

Its a Bright Rainy Sunny Day

It’s a reason to Eye the Sun on Monday

It’s a Season to feel easy

As you celebrate

Life

It’s a Bright Sunny Day

Easter comes every year

Its a day we celebrate without Jeer

As we fondly laugh and remember

those we love that aren’t here

© Seyi Sage Awolesi 100420122200

About CerebralCausality

I am an Architect, Photographer, Poet, Writer. I'd say a bit of a renaissance man. I love and imbibe creativity of all forms as it is the essence of life itself. Take a walk down the myriad process that invigorates my mind, be still for a spell and let my words dwell in your subconscious allowing you to intellectually copulate with me.

Leave a Reply

