Loves lobes


Loves Lobes

Speak to me of love that hasn’t been steeped in mumpsimus, a love that dwells constantly in the narrative of evolution…
 Speak to me as though i were a stranger that gives you uncomfortable ease…
Show me the delectable demure force that clouds the dark and leads light through…
Sleep with me with life and cast rigidity to tepid waters allowing warmth to reign…
 Wake with me with the same delight you would want to remember me with if i were dead, let life linger like an uncontrollable snigger…
Wonder about our journey with curiosity and cast aside the shroud of inflexibility to allow serenity…
 Share with me the taste of cultivated cuisine as textures define and defy mundainity…
Care for me as creative’s cradle their creations appropriating insight and foresight…
Show me the love you fear will dominate your defence as you willingly abandon to allow intimacy…

Let me share the bliss of natural mystics…
Let me tell you the ways of potent mind shifts…
Let me sleep in the arms that don’t bear harm…
Let me plan with you without fear of abandon…
Let me be with you and let you be with me…
Let us be the two who became ONE….

© Seyi Awolesi 030720131837…

Love the life you are living as long as you are in a place that the universe has given

Let me sleep in the arms that only bear calm…

About CerebralCausality

I am an Architect, Photographer, Poet, Writer. I'd say a bit of a renaissance man. I love and imbibe creativity of all forms as it is the essence of life itself. Take a walk down the myriad process that invigorates my mind, be still for a spell and let my words dwell in your subconscious allowing you to intellectually copulate with me.

One comment

  1. Sublime, brother, sublime…

    Like

Leave a Reply

