TGIF: Take A Walk


TGIF: Take A Walk

TGIF: Take A Walk

London is filled with so many nooks that make walking around worth while

take a break and let your worries dissipate.

Have a lovely Easter break

Take a Walk

Its been a really long week

the boss has done nothing but speak

You are almost at your peak

you would hit him if you were weak

It takes a minute to snap

I’d rather suggest you take a walk

let your mind roam free and kick back

get the important things back on track

Trust in the serendipity of life’s tranquillity

to guide your locus so you don’t lose focus

Take a Walk

let your spirit talk

see the beauty in the calm

Allow the essence of peace to stimulate

Take a Walk

© Seyi Sage Awolesi 060420121643

About CerebralCausality

I am an Architect, Photographer, Poet, Writer. I'd say a bit of a renaissance man. I love and imbibe creativity of all forms as it is the essence of life itself. Take a walk down the myriad process that invigorates my mind, be still for a spell and let my words dwell in your subconscious allowing you to intellectually copulate with me.

2 comments

  1. Good advice set so poetically. Nice photo too, did you take it? Walking is great for getting the creative juices flowing. All best. 🙂

    Like

  2. Thank you for taking the time to comment.
    I took the photo (I take all the photos on my blog)

    Like

Leave a Reply

