Light at the End of the Tunnel


Light at the end of the TunnelLight at the end of the tunnel

There is a lovely walkway on the ground floor of KOKO Camden

I call this “Light at the end of the Tunnel” because it really is just that and I have mirrored the image because it can often seem that the light of the end of the tunnel is an optical illusion

I have a saying I normally use “I can see the light at the end of the tunnel, I just hope it isn’t a truck”….

I hope this is true for you all 😉

About CerebralCausality

I am an Architect, Photographer, Poet, Writer. I'd say a bit of a renaissance man. I love and imbibe creativity of all forms as it is the essence of life itself. Take a walk down the myriad process that invigorates my mind, be still for a spell and let my words dwell in your subconscious allowing you to intellectually copulate with me.

One comment

  1. titaniumnights

    …Let there be light, and there was light…

    Like

Leave a Reply

