ALONE


 

I AM SO ALONE IT PERPETUATES AN AURA OF UNSUBSTANTIATED CONVERSATION
MY AIM WOULD BE TO TAME THIS INTIMATE OBSESSION BRAIDED WITH DELUSION.

I AM SO IN NEED OF COMPANION IT TREMBLES THE FOUNDATION OF LOGIC ILLOGIC THOUGHT
WHILING AWAY THE TIME I AM SO INTIMATELY OBSESSED WITH WHAT PAIN HAS BROUGHT.
I WITHER WITHOUT FRIEND AND GENRE PLAYS TO THE NEED OF SANE REVOLUTION
WHAT ABOUT US? THE PLEDGE AND PRAYER FOR THE TURBULENT MASOCHISTIC SELFISH SOLUTION

UNEQUALLED IN PARANOID AND THOUGHTLESS ACTION OF OUR PLEASURED FEATHERED MUNDANE
THE ALTERNATE ULTIMATE SOLUTION IS OFTEN THE CUMSHAW REFUSED, AS WE ARE VAIN.

NOW I BASK IN THE DIVINITY OF AN ETERNAL SECURITY USED AS A YARDSTICK, MY LIFE!
TAKING SOLACE IN THE TRUTH OF SOMETHING, SOMEONE BIGGER THAN WE, NO MORE STRIFE.

I AM SURE I AM NO LONGER ALONE…. I NEVER REALLY WAS.

© Seyi Sage Awolesi. Wordsmith. 20220703200,180921032003…

WE OFTEN FORGET… GOD NEVER SLEEPS.

About CerebralCausality

I am an Architect, Photographer, Poet, Writer. I'd say a bit of a renaissance man. I love and imbibe creativity of all forms as it is the essence of life itself. Take a walk down the myriad process that invigorates my mind, be still for a spell and let my words dwell in your subconscious allowing you to intellectually copulate with me.

Leave a Reply

