Will: Message !?


 

I dwell on the shores of melancholy and wait for clarity

Actually I have based my emotions on the synergy between fact and fantasy

Propelled by frailty through various decisions, dimensions and…..

the whims of flask task left on the side-walk of heated larks

The soul of my soles are burnt and although they are charred they leave no scares

At last the penances of perchance is thinning abruptly…..

cascading the weight of real emotional tons toned

I grip and gripe at the uselessness of old logic stitch

I feel still intense movements as I gratify moments of time

Yet can there be a time moments feel time movements?

 

My surprise to be taken by dull grey cringes laced with paper cut hurts

Jaded by faded mystic points of skew seething with late night flu fights

Seldom seen for what really beckons and often left with candours precondition

Enthused by the prospects of different life-force sonnets

I have become the colporteur of new and used views and mind-sets

Simply the life lines of skewered perspectives has left me stark

as I constantly seek synced points to breed harmonies smile

Braid the times stilled by uncluttered closeness and vie for discretion

I lend my uniqueness to the potency of future fixtures hoping for positive outcome

Rather than wait for often hazy mediocre credible contingencies…

I still myself for what has already been laid out before me…

 

Life

 

 

 

We are all on this pit stop, pawn shop exchange of inexplicable analysis

 

© Seyi Awolesi Wordsmith 20031341150405

About CerebralCausality

I am an Architect, Photographer, Poet, Writer. I'd say a bit of a renaissance man. I love and imbibe creativity of all forms as it is the essence of life itself. Take a walk down the myriad process that invigorates my mind, be still for a spell and let my words dwell in your subconscious allowing you to intellectually copulate with me.

Leave a Reply

