Causalities Manifestation


 

Heady as I approach a conclusion,
rained in a perspective of intense disillusion.
The change of previous decisions
scheming the continuous delay of a concrete situation.
Rather, delude self by dwelling in abstract conversations conservation.
The materialization of my words
manifesting its selfish presence

Viewing prevailing priceless praise,
with underhanded and overhead projections.
A double-edged blade, making reality the one true victor of dejection
scrutinizing the unsteady hand of a main inane destiny,
guiding a prevailing phase.

Main concern overriding outside factors…

that should have a prevalent effect.
Opening the forceps of the free-flowing insecurity
Only to have drab ineffective humour to act as a cushion… to the pain felt.
Only to have time spare the attempt for giving a reason
that supposedly acts as the need for resolution.
I dwell in the kingdom of the anthology of the human feeling.
Only to find feelings are never secure and are…
infinitely frayed with rotating disposition.

© Seyi Awolesi Wordsmith 300519980150

WHY is it the only 1 who hurts is I?

About CerebralCausality

I am an Architect, Photographer, Poet, Writer. I'd say a bit of a renaissance man. I love and imbibe creativity of all forms as it is the essence of life itself. Take a walk down the myriad process that invigorates my mind, be still for a spell and let my words dwell in your subconscious allowing you to intellectually copulate with me.

Leave a Reply

