SHE


She… who must be obeyed
She…. who’s bisexuality cannot be resisted
She used to wrap her warm arms around me
all the time lullin me into lucid consciousness
Fingering my subconscious with ease
Trading my energies as she sees fit
Leaving me loose after holding me tightly in her grip
For two hours she dry humped me,
grabbed her clothes,
laughed and ran for the door
Leaving me forlorn, jaded and staring at the floor
 
We’ve all basked in the reverence of her transient beauty as she exposes our mortality
I know she’s cheating on me…With you, you and you
…Its cool, I just wish she came back to lull me as she now does you
Soothing my soul with a gentle motion thrusting me back with sensual deja vu notions
How I often reminisce on how we used to cradle each other in moments potent bliss
Now I steal the odd hour here and there weak in wrecked out praying you miss…
… your intended destination and end up at mine
 
She loves in a way none of us can deny
Being a close relative of death, she wills indiscriminately
Undeniably leaving indelible marks our physicality
like wearing shoes with no grip… We slip, break skin and scar moaning passionately
I know she loves me as I love her but her mind doesn’t mind me nearly enough as she could be
 
Where is she?
Is she, where?
Here!?
She was wearing me down by not being around
However as time ticks I feel my eyes click…
 
slowly because now she sits with me rubbing out one disconnection after another
She wraps her arms around me taking no notice of time zones but like scented pine cones
To my senses… is the ease she delivers with peace
This is dedicated to our girl…
 
Sleep 😉
 
 
© Seyi Sage Awolesi 270220090356… its intuitive
About CerebralCausality

I am an Architect, Photographer, Poet, Writer. I'd say a bit of a renaissance man. I love and imbibe creativity of all forms as it is the essence of life itself. Take a walk down the myriad process that invigorates my mind, be still for a spell and let my words dwell in your subconscious allowing you to intellectually copulate with me.

Leave a Reply

