Love: Share My Spirit


With you
I share my spirit

In me I see you and I carry you with care
In your gaze I see the subtle motions of fear
I ponder the changes and whittle the jeer
Knowing at this stage you need clarity clear
In the haze of random cautions
I offer this simply potent notion

I share my spirit
With you

In you i see the dew of mornings beauty
As your matter calms torrid chatter sweetly
Your charm carries care in its cheer
Within the continued movement you steer…
lucid clarity and deserved sanity
This enables, infuses this delivery… For

My spirit, I share
With you

In us, we share life’s blue flame
We nurture our divinity in earth’s mane
Seldom wavering from the caress of seas
Cross fading into ease of sounds tranquillity
Avoiding the clichés of nay sayers
Healing the eroded layers with prayers… So

With my spirit
I share you

To abide the evolution
we stride with committed devotion
Understanding the generations of new
Filleting dramas of mis-aligned news
Honing life’s karmas infused with…
Mystical auras that Channel Light

With you…. My spirit.
I share

I so will the to be as it must
Till I organic, turn to dust
Far from the acidity of orange rust
In this I breathe our trust
Knowing journeys candid thrust
I will it as I must

With you I share my spirit
With you I feel my spirit
With you I calm my spirit
With you I free my spirit
With you I dare my spirit
With your spirit I see mine.

With you I share my spirit.

09102010. © Seyi Awolesi

observer of the human condition

About CerebralCausality

I am an Architect, Photographer, Poet, Writer. I'd say a bit of a renaissance man. I love and imbibe creativity of all forms as it is the essence of life itself. Take a walk down the myriad process that invigorates my mind, be still for a spell and let my words dwell in your subconscious allowing you to intellectually copulate with me.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

